"One moment please..."

Current Ultra Customers

Contact Us

Ultra Aluminum Manufacturing Inc.
2124 Grand Commerce Drive
Howell, MI 48855
Phone: 517-548-6755
Fax: 517-548-6756
Toll-Free Phone: 800-656-4420
Toll-Free Fax: 800-643-7429
info@ultraaluminum.com

 

Regional Sales Managers

Northeast Region
Corporate Office: (800) 656-4420
Fax: (800) 643-7429

 


Gio Carrillo
National Sales Manager, Ultra Access Controls
Corporate Office: (800) 656-4420
Cell Phone: (754) 422-3130    
Fax: (800) 643-7429
ultraaccess@gmail.com


Darrin Jones
Regional Sales Manager, Southwest
Corporate Office: (800) 656-4420
Cell Phone: (256) 214-0633   
Fax: 1-619-374-7064
ultraaluminum@gmail.com
www.ultraeasy.blogspot.com


Dustin Chapman
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
Corporate Office: (800) 656-4420
Cell Phone: (706) 988-9623
Fax: (800) 643-7429
dustinc@ultraaluminum.com


Bill Kase
Regional Sales Manager, Central
Corporate Office: (800) 656-4420
Cell Phone: (815) 222-0871
Fax: (815) 765-3793
e.kase@worldnet.att.net


Inside Sales Department

David Wright
Inside Sales Manager
Office Phone: (517) 548-6755
Fax: (517) 548-6748
davidw@ultraaluminum.com

Jon Everett
Office Phone: (517) 548-6755
Fax: (800) 643-7429
jone@ultraaluminum.com

Steve Vetrone
Office Phone: (517) 548-6755
Fax: (517) 548-6780
stevev@ultraaluminum.com

Fred Evans
Office Phone: (517) 548-6755
Fax: (800) 643-7429

Angel Kostelic
Office Phone: (517) 548-6755
Fax: (517) 548-6608
angelk@ultraaluminum.com

Dan Gilford
Office Phone: (517) 548-6755
Fax: (800) 643-7429
dang@ultraaluminum.com

Sharon Campbell
Customer Service Coordinator
Office Phone: (800)656-4420
Direct Fax: (517)548-4876
sharonc@ultraaluminum.com

 

Additional Contacts

Ben Jodoin
VP of Sales and Marketing
Office Phone: (800) 656-4420
Cell Phone: (517) 444-1601
benj@ultraaluminum.com

Russell Springborn
President
Office Phone: (800)656-4420
Direct Fax: (517)548-6736
russs@ultraaluminum.com

Cindy Savoy
Credit Manager
Office Phone: (800)656-4420
Direct Fax: (517)548-6763
cindys@ultraaluminum.com